June Downtime

Yes, well, our sprint of agility trials has finally caught up with us.  We attended the Morningstar event earlier this month, and it was one too many.  We didn’t Q.  Our runs were less than enthusiastic.  Let’s go home and go back to basics.  I should have taken a break sooner, but let the drug of ribbon winning invaded me.  Lesson learned my friends, lesson learned.

About The adventures of the piano keys

Hello there, A few years ago, I adopted a little white fluffy dog who I named Jasmine. Like any good intentioned dog owner, I registered for dog obedience classes. Little did I know how these lessons would go on to introducing me to the wonderful world of dog sports. Since then, Jasmine has participated in agility, flyball, and rally obedience events. We don’t expect to make any world team, but we love the training, competing, and most of, the chance of spending time together and having fun. In February 2011, I adopted a second dog, Fannie. This blog is a journal of our activities. Sit back, put your feet up, and I hope I can tease a smile out of you with our antics.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to June Downtime

  1. Sometimes a rest is just whats needed.We’ve got nothing now until Riverside Agility in Aug.

Leave a Reply

